College Storia

NITTE College

About College

Nitte University, Mangalore, Karnataka was established in the year 1979. It offers 8 courses in the UG level, i.e. B.Sc, B.Arch, MBBS, BPT, BDS, B.Pharm, BJMC, and Post Basic B.Sc in Nursing program and 8 courses in the PG level namely MD, MS, MSc, MCh, M.Pharm, MPH, MPT, and MJMC. There are 6 specializations for doing a PhD and additional courses available are D.Pharm, GNM, Post Basic Diploma in Nursing, Pharm.D, etc.

Nitte University Admissions